Board of Directors


The Hutchinson Rotary Club is governed by a Board of Directors that meets over the lunch hour on the 4th Monday monthly. The board, consisting of local members, also includes the chairpersons of several standing committees.
2016/2017 Hutchinson Rotary Club Board
President: Jade Piros de Carvalho
President-Elect/Programs: Dawn Johnson
President Nominee/Membership: Alex Carvalho
Past President/Governance:  Winkie Tennant
Secretary: Dave Thomas
Treasurer: Gary Witham
Public Relations: Mitch Hixson    
Community Service - Projects: Kitty Keazer
Company Tours: Lowell Peachey
Community Service Grants: Tona Turner/Gabe Goering
Club Service/Family of Rotary: Kitty Keazer
Fellowship: Marcy Kauffman
Youth: Aubrey Patterson*
Rotary International:Dimitriy Vakulenko
Rotary Club of Hutchinson Endowed Fund: Carol Carr
Board Members at Large: Wayne Unruh
*indicates Chair who doesn't sit on the board